Skip to content

Contest

May 22, 2012

So I have decided to do a contest. All you have to do is buy a copy of my 2nd short story, Scent of Desire, (it is only $1.99) and comment on it. Once you do this send me a message on either twitter @cassidykingston, on here or on facebook http://www.facebook.com/cassidykingston . Tell me you commented, leave your name and email address. The winner will get a copy of my first short story, Taste of Love. I will choose a random winner on Friday morning. Good luck and I hope you enjoy my stories! 😉

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00844WK8E?ie=UTF8&force-full-site=1&ref=aw_bottom_links

From → Uncategorized

3 Comments
  1. Cindy permalink

    I have bought both of your books…can I win??

  2. Morning, Cassidy! What are we winning?

    • A copy of my first short story…I just added that…I did not notice I left that out when I typed it up last night ,)

Leave a Reply

