Skip to content

Tattoo tuesday with Lea Barrymire

July 3, 2012

We are very lucky to have Tattoo Tuesday Yum with Lea Barrymire as the guest post today…enjoy!

Hi,all! Anyone that knows me knows that I love tats. Well,actually,I love great designs on beautiful man flesh.

Cassidy has graciously allowed me to share my addiction for inked skin on her blog this 4 th of July Eve. I do this in hopes that sharing my love for these yummy men will spawn some additional addicts.

I am working on my first story that contains someone inked. It’s the second book in the Genotype series. Cain’s Salvation is the first in the series,and is yummy even without ink! I can’t wait for the heroine in Adam’s Redemption to use the tats as a means of seductive torture for my hero. Mmmm,think licking every inch of a tattoo,or dripping candle way across a pectoral tat. *fans face*

If you are interested in reading the first of the books,in preparation for the second,here’s the info.

image

Buy Link: http://www.bookstrand.com/cains-salvation

So,without further ado,here are my selections for the week. May you bask in the glory of beautiful men and their artwork. All of these came from Pinterest. If you are interested in pinning these or checking out the other lovelies,here is my account: Pinterest

If you want to find me and my other Tuesday’s editions come on over to my blog:

Blog

image

image

image

image

image

image

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. Thanks, Cassidy, for letting me invade with my inked favs. Happy Tuesday! 🙂

    Lea

Leave a Reply

