Skip to content


You can get my short stories at

At Amazon for Kindle

At my Publisher

And  At Barnes and Noble  for Nook

All Romance Ebooks

The Five Senses Series
Taste of Love came out April 15 2012

Scent of Desire came out May 15 2012

Touch of Pleasure came out Aug, 15 2012

Vision of Ecstasy out March, 1 2013

Sounds of Passion release date TBA

Mortals for Magic Series
Book 1: Magical Misfire out February, 15 2013

Book 2: Magical Backfire TBA

Book 3: Magical Firestorm TBA

Hope you enjoy them!

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: